News Media Information

The MS Society of Canada is the source of accurate, up-to-date information about MS, the most common neurological disease affecting young adults in Canada. Select the news releases and other information at the left to obtain the most recent information about exciting research developments and MS Society activities.

Media Contacts

National Office

Jennifer Asselin
416-922-6600 ext. 3144
jennifer.asselin@mssociety.ca

Atlantic Division

Judith Kays
902-468-8230 ext. 1009
judith.kays@mssociety.ca

Quebec Division

Isabelle Laplante
514-849-7591 ext. 2285
isabelle.laplante@mssociety.ca

Ontario & Nunavut Division

Sherene Chen-See
416-922-6600 ext. 3157
sherene.chen-see@mssociety.ca

Manitoba Division

Jennifer Asselin
416-922-6600 ext. 3144
jennifer.asselin@mssociety.ca

Saskatchewan Division

Jennifer Asselin
416-922-6600 ext. 3144
jennifer.asselin@mssociety.ca

Alberta and Northwest Territories Division

Megan Newman
780-440-8760
megan.newman@mssociety.ca

British Columbia & Yukon Division

Nelson Agustin
604-689-3144 ext. 7256
nelson.agustin@mssociety.ca

Open navigation